[xpcom] Add libxul and nspr to pkgconfig check
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 05:33:12 +0000 (08:33 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 05:14:39 +0000 (08:14 +0300)
xpcom-dbusservice/build.mk

index e334f85..c1bf57f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 NAME   = dbusservice
 SOURCES        = $(wildcard xpcom-dbusservice/*.cpp)
 
-PKGS   = dbus-glib-1
+PKGS   = dbus-glib-1 libxul nspr
 
 # These are wild guesses, but should be close
 GECKO_PREFIX = $(shell pkg-config --variable=prefix mozilla-plugin)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ CFLAGS        += -I$(GECKO_SDK_PATH)/include \
           -DNO_NSPR_10_SUPPORT \
           -Wno-non-virtual-dtor
 
-CFLAGS += -fno-rtti -fno-exceptions -fshort-wchar
+CFLAGS += -fno-rtti -fno-exceptions
 
 LDFLAGS        += -L$(GECKO_SDK_PATH)/lib
 LIBS   += -lxpcomglue_s -lnspr4 -lplds4