[jscore] Fix print format misuse
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 08:48:27 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 07:40:10 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
jscorebus/jscorebus-marshal.c

index aa2f9cb..0516550 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ gboolean jsvalue_array_append_to_message_iter (JSContextRef context,
   dbus_error_init(&error);
   if (!dbus_signature_validate(sig, &error))
   {
-    g_warning(error.message);
+    g_warning("%s", error.message);
     if (sig != signature)
       g_free(sig);
     return FALSE;