[XPCOM] DBusService::mInsideEmit wasn't initialized to PR_FALSE which
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 07:17:19 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 07:22:07 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
commit08abb24a5e834e3ddd5d9b42c6ea7b6f5ae9e9a3
tree94f81dd9e95a14d41db83534f58a1aced13d9c7e
parent6d88c79cadbf06fe88824c656343bf276e454525
[XPCOM] DBusService::mInsideEmit wasn't initialized to PR_FALSE which
made signal receiving fail to work randomly as all observers were queued
rather than installed.
xpcom-dbusservice/DBusService.cpp