[html] Add Ehsun to authors of dbus.js
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 06:41:35 +0000 (09:41 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 06:42:45 +0000 (09:42 +0300)
commit120b3854b7825fbf9008e56206b6e0bf258fefc9
tree31d124d266748bb663a3d08874a07699b8cde111
parenteb69d58ea89a537407396472f367bf5ab9759bbb
[html] Add Ehsun to authors of dbus.js
html/dbus.js