[jscore] Check parameters for emitSignal()
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 22:34:36 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 06:03:59 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
commit124c7b0d28d740d6e4be127b0ac2a078c2ca3fa9
tree88c246f1c01143e91ec61a6e13db0b79d837f771
parentcacd2f566ee0309182c12e461223275abfcca5dd
[jscore] Check parameters for emitSignal()
jscorebus/jscorebus.c