[XPCOM] Keep the JS context with the Service/Method objects, we
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 11:05:15 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 11:09:31 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit1f83d14f9e99cab816e79cac2f9dce98cf5e9ef5
tree4433ab876739af7f465933cad4dd53f9619811b6
parent46282d0332c7afefbb8b57dcb8891489be4db9a7
[XPCOM] Keep the JS context with the Service/Method objects, we
absolutely need it for Signal emission. TODO: Make sure we don't
increase the refcount for it and cause a leak, we can be pretty sure it
will outlive our objects.
xpcom-dbusservice/DBusMarshaling.cpp
xpcom-dbusservice/DBusMarshaling.h
xpcom-dbusservice/DBusMethod.cpp
xpcom-dbusservice/DBusMethod.h
xpcom-dbusservice/DBusService.cpp
xpcom-dbusservice/DBusService.h
xpcom-dbusservice/DBusSignal.cpp
xpcom-dbusservice/DBusSignal.h
xpcom-dbusservice/IDBusService.idl