[xpcom] Even more memory leak fixes...
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2009 10:16:19 +0000 (13:16 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2009 10:24:39 +0000 (13:24 +0300)
commit20645e82ed327ce194bf630749f6a93b1e21e74e
treed78af317c75b87e966c64c428c78102df2ee0ae7
parente37f13777dd1d264422ef289a00f9bbd9747097f
[xpcom] Even more memory leak fixes...
xpcom-dbusservice/DBusMarshaling.cpp