[tests] Support dicts inside arrays and dicts in unit tester service
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 07:33:22 +0000 (10:33 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 07:34:07 +0000 (10:34 +0300)
commit260c5c89d014fe5ad8ec75f5ccd10ae989d3217c
tree696dceb9b48b1353c0206de375e3221058e0ea7b
parent08abb24a5e834e3ddd5d9b42c6ea7b6f5ae9e9a3
[tests] Support dicts inside arrays and dicts in unit tester service
tests/unit.c