[xpcom] Make sure the method survives the duration of an async call
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2009 15:26:28 +0000 (18:26 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2009 06:32:54 +0000 (09:32 +0300)
commit3d36c5b16aefdf76da6f95c4bb55a20a400a56ec
tree8e96a3c18a4c62d2cb5eb228fd02f8e39244a7ac
parent0e1ddd6913c3ded0464a333db6cfcc2e333b9fc7
[xpcom] Make sure the method survives the duration of an async call
xpcom-dbusservice/DBusMethod.cpp