[maker] Fix installing when only XPCOM version is build and WebKit is not available
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2008 11:55:23 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2008 11:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commit3e90fcb34d7b76a2a9e5f37313117909c5407d37
tree054e5eeed9190cd3fd45b4f66c9be7610428664b
parent7057717dd92084f27d87cd2164921653df4c084f
[maker] Fix installing when only XPCOM version is build and WebKit is not available
build/target.mk