[xpcom] Add libxul and nspr to pkgconfig check
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2009 05:33:12 +0000 (08:33 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 05:14:39 +0000 (08:14 +0300)
commit419fc6e056306e6f1a792054721c72f91194bf99
tree9141ca2076654243a03444fa0a8bb4580238f145
parentcca3504c7125b7d4020c6895be38be529edf57c2
[xpcom] Add libxul and nspr to pkgconfig check
xpcom-dbusservice/build.mk