[xpcom] Implement support for sending complex types in arrays
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 10:49:34 +0000 (13:49 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 10:50:23 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
commit596207d0f68f3630573d34b63d070baa0a8fea34
treeb2019d20aed2cf573d75cddd5cb319837cc7f6ed
parenta20c51a8b13d979d0dbff52e6b0a80c5bb75d76b
[xpcom] Implement support for sending complex types in arrays
xpcom-dbusservice/DBusMarshaling.cpp