[xpcom] Clean up array handling
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 09:25:33 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 10:05:55 +0000 (13:05 +0300)
commit66777143a87bbb711c53eecd3f5b1c51bed05dbd
treef61856960455d5c06b522665edfbe56e46fe64f0
parent5bee1b107bb3e9f5c3bb212dffc79c79d3d7a214
[xpcom] Clean up array handling
xpcom-dbusservice/DBusMarshaling.cpp