[xpcom] Add support for receiving variants (returned as the contained value)
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 11:58:27 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2009 12:00:08 +0000 (15:00 +0300)
commit926671f0f2ce5f65e049a85a1389233d54c5e6de
treeff16c66afc18e4758f3469c8b75f3ad5ce77468b
parentebc2cd65d03b62e5ecc3bb0080a4c8cdcbc9dff5
[xpcom] Add support for receiving variants (returned as the contained value)
xpcom-dbusservice/DBusMarshaling.cpp