[jscorebus] Fix switch statement fall-through error in marshalling code
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 08:22:48 +0000 (11:22 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 08:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0300)
commitadef3a76d54154181b57175d683ab8d3dc6f5d73
tree83f36c51cdc8f242b18966f742d66301b11c33fc
parent260c5c89d014fe5ad8ec75f5ccd10ae989d3217c
[jscorebus] Fix switch statement fall-through error in marshalling code
jscorebus/jscorebus-marshal.c