[html] Special-case Variant conversion in unit test
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2009 06:45:44 +0000 (09:45 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2009 06:48:10 +0000 (09:48 +0300)
commitc0205b4b84553c6d27e127d06c0baad07bfc1c41
tree8a0e3184c5ab9a9fe495905c58aae97c664bc299
parent48fb43dfed9c0f39f61831751880dc49585d3f87
[html] Special-case Variant conversion in unit test
html/unit.html