[xpcom] Implement DBus.emitSignal() in the D-Bus XPCOM service
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 09:38:12 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2008 16:13:50 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commitcacd2f566ee0309182c12e461223275abfcca5dd
treee715b5797eb9cc9afc848d91d0393dff5127d0ed
parentee0191983acec2836c63a16c6a8b178caac8703e
[xpcom] Implement DBus.emitSignal() in the D-Bus XPCOM service
html/DBus.js
xpcom-dbusservice/DBusService.cpp
xpcom-dbusservice/IDBusService.idl