Add test case for signal emission API
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 13:43:29 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2008 14:05:29 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commitd3f3dee2ac6eba33ba2812b0b6acda6cf4838a57
treef934ba87cd7f2b0cc3e25c87f753bf3d044b481c
parent6f9a29999e09d664523cc9c420202fd323219ea5
Add test case for signal emission API
html/signal-emission.html [new file with mode: 0644]