[jscore] Fix print format misuse
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2009 08:48:27 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 07:40:10 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commitd545e86019b65ff6335b1fdafbd979334a129895
tree985d4cafe15e5a8a8e2d739a5320a2dc2dec0646
parent48562d081570dd37b0e950d0ee17d4f668f90a77
[jscore] Fix print format misuse
jscorebus/jscorebus-marshal.c