[jscore] Add support for receiving structs (simply reuses the array path)
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:06:39 +0000 (14:06 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:07:38 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
commitdf505b328cf5216c72f0ad086d15c25a7d3442b3
tree25f72aa3c6699ed1049a2f515b89d275c080de6a
parenta6382f135963acd13d3c9c6eef4bfaa9a32ee535
[jscore] Add support for receiving structs (simply reuses the array path)
jscorebus/jscorebus-marshal.c