[html] Update and cleanup unit testing html, adapting to the namespace change
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 06:37:44 +0000 (09:37 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 06:38:30 +0000 (09:38 +0300)
commiteb69d58ea89a537407396472f367bf5ab9759bbb
treee3ac434434344baf013a694a87cebc1eb9141f88
parent58b27754fa64af9f224140dc7fcfd774cb099fa6
[html] Update and cleanup unit testing html, adapting to the namespace change
html/unit.html