[jscore] Add support for building against QtWebKit
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 07:38:25 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2009 07:40:29 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commitec4ae95b1f95ed2d3fa609fdc8deb10a6a56c602
tree68ae2bf1773d25359ec524119146cdcd8293c648
parentd545e86019b65ff6335b1fdafbd979334a129895
[jscore] Add support for building against QtWebKit
Makefile
jscorebus-qt.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
jscorebus.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
jscorebus/build.mk [deleted file]
jscorebus/jscorebus.pc [deleted file]
jscorebus/jscorebus.pc.in [new file with mode: 0644]