[XPCOM] DBusService::mInsideEmit wasn't initialized to PR_FALSE which
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 07:17:19 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 07:22:07 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
made signal receiving fail to work randomly as all observers were queued
rather than installed.

xpcom-dbusservice/DBusService.cpp

index cfc4e8f..5530de1 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,8 @@ DBusService::DBusService() :
     mSystemBus(nsnull),
     mSessionBus(nsnull),
     mSystemBusHasFilter(PR_FALSE),
-    mSessionBusHasFilter(PR_FALSE)
+    mSessionBusHasFilter(PR_FALSE),
+    mInsideEmit(PR_FALSE)
 {
     BDBLOG(("DBusService::DBusService()\n"));
     mSystemBusSignalObservers.Init();