[html] Add Ehsun to authors of dbus.js
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 06:41:35 +0000 (09:41 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 06:42:45 +0000 (09:42 +0300)
html/dbus.js

index 72564b9c115715539a1fdd9ce76358272dddedad..0281b7853ebb7e35999995d9dd0ab6dfef74c608 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,7 @@
  * Contact: Movial Creative Technologies Inc, <info@movial.com>
  * Authors: Lauri Mylläri, <lauri.myllari@movial.fi>
  *          Kalle Vahlman, <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
  * Contact: Movial Creative Technologies Inc, <info@movial.com>
  * Authors: Lauri Mylläri, <lauri.myllari@movial.fi>
  *          Kalle Vahlman, <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
+ *          Ehsun Amanolahi, <ehsun.amanolahi@movial.com>
  *
  * Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person
  * obtaining a copy of this software and associated documentation
  *
  * Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person
  * obtaining a copy of this software and associated documentation