[maker] Fix installing when only XPCOM version is build and WebKit is not available
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2008 11:55:23 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2008 11:56:16 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
build/target.mk

index 40bc88f4009d9f1b8358f23b0dab0796a8e12e40..39c1f2971cca2fd10e801a45d6e847204f7f6012 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,11 @@
 $(if $(NAME),,$(error NAME not specified for target))
 $(if $(SOURCES),,$(error SOURCES not specified for target))
 
+# FIXME: hack, should check for the "install" target and not include
+# it then instead of by the name
+ifeq ($(NAME),jscorebus)
 -include build/pkgconfig.mk
+endif
 
 CONFIGFLAGS    := $(if $(CONFIG),-include $(CONFIG),)
 GENERICFLAGS   := $(CPPFLAGS) $(CONFIGFLAGS) $(CFLAGS) -c -MD