[jscorebus] Fix switch statement fall-through error in marshalling code
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 08:22:48 +0000 (11:22 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 08:23:30 +0000 (11:23 +0300)
jscorebus/jscorebus-marshal.c

index b2c360040014d27e574625854d412f781354a644..fe4c103d6412cb90c57927f303e6edb6fa1da52d 100644 (file)
@@ -382,6 +382,12 @@ jsvalue_append_basic(JSContextRef context,
         strvalue = string_from_jsvalue(context, jsvalue);
         break;
       }
+    case kJSTypeUndefined:
+    case kJSTypeNull:
+      {
+        g_warning("Tried to pass undefined or null as basic type");
+        break;
+      }
     case kJSTypeObject:
       {
         int i;
@@ -411,12 +417,6 @@ jsvalue_append_basic(JSContextRef context,
 
         /* Intentionally falls through to default */
       }
-    case kJSTypeUndefined:
-    case kJSTypeNull:
-      {
-        g_warning("Tried to pass undefined or null as basic type");
-        break;
-      }
     default:
       g_warning("JSValue wasn't a '%c' (it was %i), or it is not supported",
                 type, JSValueGetType(context, jsvalue));