[jscore] Add support for receiving structs (simply reuses the array path)
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:06:39 +0000 (14:06 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2009 11:07:38 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
jscorebus/jscorebus-marshal.c

index 4f35dd3213849dd52e4763ffad543dc18ca0a02b..116db3fa7a1cd8c6c46774e066bf33c7b467e6d9 100644 (file)
@@ -494,6 +494,7 @@ JSValueRef jsvalue_from_message_iter(JSContextRef context,
         break;
       }
     case DBUS_TYPE_ARRAY:
+    case DBUS_TYPE_STRUCT:
       {
         JSStringRef arrayProperty;
         JSObjectRef arrayConstructor;