callithrix.git
11 years agoFix opening an url from the commandline master
Daniel Bainton [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 10:49:00 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
Fix opening an url from the commandline

12 years agoCleaning the default prefs
Daniel Bainton [Thu, 16 Apr 2009 07:44:02 +0000 (10:44 +0300)]
Cleaning the default prefs

12 years agoAdd the callithrix.desktop file
Daniel Bainton [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 11:35:09 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
Add the callithrix.desktop file

12 years agoInitial commit
Daniel Bainton [Wed, 18 Mar 2009 12:12:10 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
Initial commit