dmvo/xf86-video-s3c.git
10 years agoAdd software license master
Dmitri Vorobiev [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 14:54:47 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Add software license

Signed-off-by: Dmitri Vorobiev <dmitri.vorobiev@movial.com>
10 years agoInitial import
Dmitri Vorobiev [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 14:43:33 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Initial import

Signed-off-by: Dmitri Vorobiev <dmitri.vorobiev@movial.com>