isatis.git
12 years agoImproved the README a bit. master
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Mon, 8 Dec 2008 08:34:08 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
Improved the README a bit.

12 years agoImplement rest of redirection support and remove unnecessary internal buffering.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 13:48:17 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Implement rest of redirection support and remove unnecessary internal buffering.

12 years agoFix issues with Gstreamer not considering our custom protocol handler a streaming...
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Wed, 26 Nov 2008 13:36:31 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Fix issues with Gstreamer not considering our custom protocol handler a streaming one.

12 years agoPartial redirect handling.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 11:04:52 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Partial redirect handling.

12 years agoRework the whole plugin<->player communication, now it is two-way so we can restart...
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Wed, 12 Nov 2008 14:53:06 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Rework the whole plugin<->player communication, now it is two-way so we can restart streams.

12 years agoAdd tiny README with trademark attribution.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 12:35:16 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
Add tiny README with trademark attribution.

12 years agoAdd license.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 12:32:42 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
Add license.

12 years agoImplement working caching.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 11:46:46 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
Implement working caching.

12 years agoCompile debug version with debug symbols and optimization disabled.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 11:34:40 +0000 (14:34 +0300)]
Compile debug version with debug symbols and optimization disabled.

12 years agoVersioning changes.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 13:42:54 +0000 (16:42 +0300)]
Versioning changes.

12 years agoClear status when user presses play-button.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 06:58:20 +0000 (09:58 +0300)]
Clear status when user presses play-button.

12 years agoAdd some release build options.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 06:48:11 +0000 (09:48 +0300)]
Add some release build options.

12 years agoAdd a .gitignore file.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 06:42:46 +0000 (09:42 +0300)]
Add a .gitignore file.

12 years agoBetter state handling and buffering indicator.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 06:42:16 +0000 (09:42 +0300)]
Better state handling and buffering indicator.

12 years agoRework state handling to avoid ambiguity between paused and stopped states.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 14:31:23 +0000 (17:31 +0300)]
Rework state handling to avoid ambiguity between paused and stopped states.

12 years agoMostly working player implementation.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 14:15:10 +0000 (17:15 +0300)]
Mostly working player implementation.

12 years agoLaunch player process only after we have received both the XID and the stream to...
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 11:45:53 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Launch player process only after we have received both the XID and the stream to play.
Shortcut file:// URIs directly to the player.

12 years agoImplement themed UI.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Mon, 22 Sep 2008 14:42:28 +0000 (17:42 +0300)]
Implement themed UI.

12 years agoBetter debug information, realize the correct widget.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Mon, 15 Sep 2008 12:21:40 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
Better debug information, realize the correct widget.

12 years agoCode cleanups, make child kill/reap more robust, add some comments.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 15:17:04 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
Code cleanups, make child kill/reap more robust, add some comments.

12 years agoClean up old cruft.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 14:58:34 +0000 (17:58 +0300)]
Clean up old cruft.

12 years agoImplemented proper child process handling, data streaming and added some MIME types.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 14:57:59 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
Implemented proper child process handling, data streaming and added some MIME types.

12 years agoAdd missing targets to 'build' target.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 14:57:33 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
Add missing targets to 'build' target.

12 years agoInitial import.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 12:26:39 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
Initial import.