kilikali.git
12 years agoReplaced video widget with simple video window with fullscreen toggle. master
Tuomas Kulve [Sun, 5 Apr 2009 18:33:39 +0000 (21:33 +0300)]
Replaced video widget with simple video window with fullscreen toggle.

12 years agoFix compile warning by cleaner skip_direction() implementation.
Tuomas Kulve [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 06:08:36 +0000 (09:08 +0300)]
Fix compile warning by cleaner skip_direction() implementation.

12 years agoWhite space clean up.
Tuomas Kulve [Wed, 1 Apr 2009 07:13:30 +0000 (10:13 +0300)]
White space clean up.

12 years agoAdded initial support for .pls playlists.
Tuomas Kulve [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 15:23:47 +0000 (18:23 +0300)]
Added initial support for .pls playlists.

12 years agoRemoved pointless check for http uri.
Tuomas Kulve [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 14:38:17 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
Removed pointless check for http uri.

12 years agoINSTALL file is autogenerated with autoreconf.
Tuomas Kulve [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 14:37:26 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
INSTALL file is autogenerated with autoreconf.

12 years agoUse just autoreconf in autogen.sh.
Tuomas Kulve [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 14:37:08 +0000 (17:37 +0300)]
Use just autoreconf in autogen.sh.

12 years agoRemoved transparent background from the icons.
Tuomas Kulve [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 14:11:41 +0000 (17:11 +0300)]
Removed transparent background from the icons.

12 years agoRemoved extra spaces.
Tuomas Kulve [Tue, 31 Mar 2009 05:30:59 +0000 (08:30 +0300)]
Removed extra spaces.

12 years agoAdd repeat option and reorganize the menu structure to have a separate submenu for...
Kalle Vahlman [Mon, 30 Mar 2009 19:06:11 +0000 (22:06 +0300)]
Add repeat option and reorganize the menu structure to have a separate submenu for playlist actions, as there are too many of them to be stuffed into the file menu.

12 years agoReorganize and fix the backend detection. Add configuration summary to the end of...
Kalle Vahlman [Wed, 25 Mar 2009 16:58:59 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Reorganize and fix the backend detection. Add configuration summary to the end of ./configure

12 years agoAdd Octopus backend to the build system.
Kalle Vahlman [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 21:33:32 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Add Octopus backend to the build system.

12 years agoCreate Octopus kilikali-audio backend if so configured
Kalle Vahlman [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 21:32:58 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Create Octopus kilikali-audio backend if so configured

12 years agoAdd Octopus D-Bus API support code
Kalle Vahlman [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 21:32:09 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
Add Octopus D-Bus API support code

12 years agoAdd initial Octopus media server implementation of kilikali-audio backend.
Kalle Vahlman [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 21:31:12 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Add initial Octopus media server implementation of kilikali-audio backend.

12 years agoWe might get a stream position event even though we don't have a current song, so...
Kalle Vahlman [Tue, 24 Mar 2009 19:33:03 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
We might get a stream position event even though we don't have a current song, so protect against crashing on such occastion.

12 years agoRemoved the remnants of ui->private->treeview and some other cleanup.
Tuomas Kulve [Mon, 23 Mar 2009 16:40:58 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Removed the remnants of ui->private->treeview and some other cleanup.

12 years agoAdded sort by file name / random functionality.
Tuomas Kulve [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 19:12:53 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Added sort by file name / random functionality.

12 years agoAdded new 'Add' actions to Maemo menu as well.
Tuomas Kulve [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 12:36:18 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Added new 'Add' actions to Maemo menu as well.

12 years agoSet step size for mouse clicks on the volume bar.
Tuomas Kulve [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 11:52:20 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Set step size for mouse clicks on the volume bar.

12 years agoScroll down when the next play list entry starts.
Tuomas Kulve [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 11:43:43 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Scroll down when the next play list entry starts.

12 years agoAdded recursive scan for directories.
Tuomas Kulve [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 10:34:38 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Added recursive scan for directories.

12 years agoImplemented 'add single file'.
Tuomas Kulve [Sun, 22 Mar 2009 08:57:22 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Implemented 'add single file'.

12 years agoRemoved maemo-hacks.
Joni Valtanen [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 21:49:55 +0000 (00:49 +0300)]
Removed maemo-hacks.

* src/kilikali-ui.c (kilikali_ui_set_property()):
  Remove MAEMO_CHANGES from PROP_AUDIO.

12 years agolibgconf-bridge to debian/control as dependency.
Joni Valtanen [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 20:44:31 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
libgconf-bridge to debian/control as dependency.

* debian/controll: See above.

12 years agoAdded GConfBridge to save volume, and window position and size.
Joni Valtanen [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 20:39:33 +0000 (23:39 +0300)]
Added GConfBridge to save volume, and window position and size.

* src/kilikali.c (main()):
  Bind objects to bridge.

* configure.ac:
  Test libgconf-bridge installed.

* src/Makefile.am:
  Add libgconf-bridge CFLAGS and LIBS.

12 years agoFixes to getting position.
Joni Valtanen [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 19:15:14 +0000 (22:15 +0300)]
Fixes to getting position.

* kilikali-audio-gst.c (get_position()):
  Test is position greater that lenght.

12 years agoFinetuning for testing seek position.
Joni Valtanen [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 19:04:44 +0000 (22:04 +0300)]
Finetuning for testing seek position.

* src/kilikali-ui.c (seek_current_song()):
  See above.

12 years agoAdded MokoFingerScroll from Openmoko (www.openmoko.org). Causes a lot of
Joni Valtanen [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 18:47:49 +0000 (21:47 +0300)]
Added MokoFingerScroll from Openmoko (openmoko.org). Causes a lot of
warnings. Have to fix those later.

* src/kilikali-ui.c (kilikali_ui_instance_init()):
  Use MokoFingerScroll, not GtkScrolledWindow anymore.

* src/moko-type.h:
* src/moko-finger-scroll.h:
* src/moko-finger-scroll.c:
  New MokoFingerScroll files.

12 years agoSo called fix when seeking backwards and position flips over.
Joni Valtanen [Mon, 6 Oct 2008 18:21:50 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
So called fix when seeking backwards and position flips over.

* src/kilikali-ui.c (seek_current_song()):
  Add check is seek-offset positive or negative and is position+offset
  greater than length.

12 years agoFix position update after seeking backwards
Mikko Rasa [Thu, 2 Oct 2008 09:19:41 +0000 (12:19 +0300)]
Fix position update after seeking backwards
Update progress bar immediately when seeking

12 years ago* kilikali-audio-gst.c:
Joni Valtanen [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 20:35:03 +0000 (23:35 +0300)]
* kilikali-audio-gst.c:
  '#ifdef DEBUG':s to non-error debug messages.

12 years ago* kilikali-audio-gst.c (kilikali_audio_gst_stop()):
Joni Valtanen [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 20:25:53 +0000 (23:25 +0300)]
* kilikali-audio-gst.c (kilikali_audio_gst_stop()):
  set position to 0

12 years ago* src/kilikali-audio-gst.c (kilikali_audio_gst_play_bus_callback()):
Joni Valtanen [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 20:20:11 +0000 (23:20 +0300)]
* src/kilikali-audio-gst.c (kilikali_audio_gst_play_bus_callback()):
  add set_volume back to desktop.

12 years ago* src/kilikali-audio-gst.c (get_position()):
Joni Valtanen [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 20:00:16 +0000 (23:00 +0300)]
* src/kilikali-audio-gst.c (get_position()):
  simplified position testing.

12 years agoAudio volume 0 after pause fixes.
Joni Valtanen [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 18:53:31 +0000 (21:53 +0300)]
Audio volume 0 after pause fixes.
* src/kilikali-audio-gst.c (kilikali_audio_gst_play()):
  set volume and mute only when creating bin.
* src/kilikali-audio-gst.c (kilikali_audio_gst_play_bus_callback()):
  Remove setting volume.

12 years ago* src/kilikali-ui.c (on_volume_change()):
Joni Valtanen [Wed, 1 Oct 2008 18:14:05 +0000 (21:14 +0300)]
* src/kilikali-ui.c (on_volume_change()):
  Remove maemo hacks.

12 years ago* src/progressbox.c:
Joni Valtanen [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 18:58:43 +0000 (21:58 +0300)]
* src/progressbox.c:
  Add finalize-function and free priv there.

12 years ago* data/theme/gtkrc: focus-line-width = 0 to volume
Joni Valtanen [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 18:30:32 +0000 (21:30 +0300)]
* data/theme/gtkrc: focus-line-width = 0 to volume

12 years agoFix seeking with left/right arrow keys
Mikko Rasa [Tue, 30 Sep 2008 13:16:03 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
Fix seeking with left/right arrow keys
Make automatic playlist advancing work
Some minor UI fixups

12 years agoVersion to 0.3
Joni Valtanen [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 20:10:55 +0000 (23:10 +0300)]
Version to 0.3

12 years agoDebian packaging fix.
Joni Valtanen [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 19:49:32 +0000 (22:49 +0300)]
Debian packaging fix.

* src/kilikali.c
  Modify gtkrc found from ...kilikali/theme/ instead of ...kilikali/

* data/Makefile.am
  Add placeholderXXXX stuff and modify theme install to theme directory.

* debian/kilikali.install.in
  Add theme and place-holder

12 years ago* configure.ac:
Joni Valtanen [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 19:48:33 +0000 (22:48 +0300)]
* configure.ac:
  Comment out -Werror from non-debug mode.

12 years ago* configure.ac:
Joni Valtanen [Mon, 29 Sep 2008 19:46:28 +0000 (22:46 +0300)]
* configure.ac:
  Fix to use playbin default instead kilikalibin.

12 years agoNew theme, with a few code tweaks
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 13:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0300)]
New theme, with a few code tweaks

12 years agoAdd "fix" to pause problem. Hope it works.
Joni Valtanen [Fri, 19 Sep 2008 14:07:21 +0000 (17:07 +0300)]
Add "fix" to pause problem. Hope it works.

12 years agoFix movie icon name in gtkrc
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 14:39:56 +0000 (17:39 +0300)]
Fix movie icon name in gtkrc
Use gtk_range_set_inverted instead of inverting manually
Only show time label for the currently playing song

12 years agoImplement pause button (but KilikaliAudioGst has a bug)
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 13:27:50 +0000 (16:27 +0300)]
Implement pause button (but KilikaliAudioGst has a bug)

12 years agoLoad icons as stock items
Mikko Rasa [Fri, 12 Sep 2008 08:16:33 +0000 (11:16 +0300)]
Load icons as stock items
Move theme files to data/theme
Install theme files

12 years agoAdd buttons for removing playlist entries
Mikko Rasa [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 12:04:00 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
Add buttons for removing playlist entries
Go back to using a Scale for volume control
Fix a bunch of GTK warnings

12 years agoNew user interface. Still very much unfinished.
Mikko Rasa [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 11:10:39 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
New user interface.  Still very much unfinished.

12 years agoFix kilikali.desktop install path
Mikko Rasa [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 15:18:56 +0000 (18:18 +0300)]
Fix kilikali.desktop install path

12 years agoImport SVN trunk, revision 247
Mikko Rasa [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 15:17:12 +0000 (18:17 +0300)]
Import SVN trunk, revision 247

13 years agoInclude locale.h for LC_ALL.
Ilpo Ruotsalainen [Mon, 1 Oct 2007 13:26:13 +0000 (16:26 +0300)]
Include locale.h for LC_ALL.

13 years agoImport SVN trunk, revision 197
Kalle Vahlman [Thu, 20 Sep 2007 07:09:51 +0000 (10:09 +0300)]
Import SVN trunk, revision 197

13 years agoImport SVN trunk, revision 196
Kalle Vahlman [Wed, 19 Sep 2007 06:33:47 +0000 (09:33 +0300)]
Import SVN trunk, revision 196

13 years agoInstall .desktop in non-hildon builds too
Kalle Vahlman [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 07:11:06 +0000 (10:11 +0300)]
Install .desktop in non-hildon builds too

13 years agoAdd Categories
Kalle Vahlman [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 07:09:03 +0000 (10:09 +0300)]
Add Categories

13 years agoImport revision 191 from SVN trunk
Kalle Vahlman [Tue, 18 Sep 2007 07:07:22 +0000 (10:07 +0300)]
Import revision 191 from SVN trunk

13 years agoImport SVN trunk, revision 189
Kalle Vahlman [Mon, 10 Sep 2007 13:17:08 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
Import SVN trunk, revision 189