root URL must be accompanied with branch name
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 16 May 2008 12:23:42 +0000 (15:23 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 16 May 2008 12:26:03 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
commit003bb6b9c745c86b968f04a7f4afb543ab678795
tree959952f65a883e6af37ea958fa045227d62c26fc
parent5d9d19a2607d5431e70ac8cef7005f4fd8f2e01b
root URL must be accompanied with branch name

'URL' -> ('URL', 'branch')

also, Component() no longer takes tag/tags parameters but a branch
parameter which overrides root's branch.  the specified branch will be
checked out after cloning.
matrix/components.py
matrix/git.py
matrix/repositories.py