move git repository existence check out of getvar
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 4 Apr 2008 14:06:15 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 4 Apr 2008 14:07:03 +0000 (17:07 +0300)
commit01e2cd4e83ccefa8bbf9e2213e7791606e385856
tree0b35134519682bd335c3bbd1bdf2cdff84df09e7
parentfeb522bdf505268f4c3eddeba9d1a465ab1bb50c
move git repository existence check out of getvar
matrix/git.py
matrix/matrix.py