cache: debug print when skipping cache update
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Mon, 26 May 2008 15:34:31 +0000 (18:34 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Tue, 27 May 2008 08:57:58 +0000 (11:57 +0300)
commit04ab02dee3bcd3955506d489f2756a7f44d7d969
treeae67f9b70d703f1196d1dc72c7cc2db2344bba47
parent740bba600a6b4616342ce79e8f08b58073b35534
cache: debug print when skipping cache update
matrix/cache.py