setup script
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 14:46:32 +0000 (17:46 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 2 Apr 2008 14:49:00 +0000 (17:49 +0300)
commit091daf61cc75cfd22a734e0b8aeae0f11eb7a0a6
tree2a3cb25c731e1c84b140d393d00ba7aa9dd97527
parentda4266cd69aecf5d306bf1e0d30c628a52a2650d
setup script
.gitignore
setup.py [new file with mode: 0644]