Use "string" instead of the str object (for python2.3 compat)
authorKalle Vahlman <zuh@iki.fi>
Sun, 22 Jun 2008 18:36:27 +0000 (21:36 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <zuh@iki.fi>
Sun, 22 Jun 2008 18:37:33 +0000 (21:37 +0300)
commit1058cf39a21a5e35591656f1767117cc133fee09
treebd70d407ecd259dc2434e859deab834b0514e91a
parent863b680efbe95dce43161fdf0ddcf44ab20a942c
Use "string" instead of the str object (for python2.3 compat)
setup.py