git archive cleanup
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Sun, 6 Apr 2008 06:56:36 +0000 (09:56 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Sun, 6 Apr 2008 06:57:12 +0000 (09:57 +0300)
commit17a367d70bf24df238a4a79014472bc43943664b
treeac2ce4e0c374676c2ca65e5d662d1708d2f7fc65
parent91c2f53b7d644a0ae8868cbabf21ab0620c66262
git archive cleanup
matrix/git.py
matrix/matrix.py