config doc
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 12:06:10 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 13:47:04 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
commit2d43f650089c0231376d7f64cbb1992b12967943
tree2a292936dbe5f8009e6958c41077ed87c71d3e5b
parent99ae65acf5d4a50192e0730fe42e9f816c437f79
config doc
doc/config.txt [new file with mode: 0644]