more sophisticated build loop
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Sun, 6 Apr 2008 13:27:00 +0000 (16:27 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Sun, 6 Apr 2008 13:42:13 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
commit2f7323324bdae78d48c5b5a31010d93f5de636f3
treef83d2e6566036808dedfc981e09bc63f05901ba0
parent4ee81baa1fc9ed609eee812a6d09d055897ce77f
more sophisticated build loop

* excludes cached components from build beforehand for more accurate
  progress information.

* builds components with largest number of dependents first in hope of
  avoiding bottlenecks during parallel builds.
matrix/build.py
matrix/components.py
matrix/matrix.py