reorganize repository layout
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 4 Apr 2008 08:10:47 +0000 (11:10 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 4 Apr 2008 08:24:35 +0000 (11:24 +0300)
commit34449143d0a17c0f621c64dd20ca5dec3d297e52
treefcaaf3696a8b8fffcea6f974586ff15d783e8d78
parentd7a79b8ce5d64ea4be8c2145861b4ebb1a3e0f93
reorganize repository layout

before
    root:          host:/path/repo
    repository:    host:/path/repo/section/component.git
    branch:        matrix
    checkout:      section/component
    metadata:      section/component/.matrix

after
    root:          host:/path
    repositories:  host:/path/repo/component.git
                   host:/path/meta/component.git
    branch:        master
    checkouts:     src/component
                   src/component/meta
    metadata:      src/component/meta
examples/config
examples/plug
matrix/config.py
matrix/matrix.py
scripts/matrix-autotools.mak
scripts/matrix-custom.mak
scripts/matrix.mak