autotools: MATRIX_AUTOGEN_ARGS defaults to MATRIX_CONFIGURE_ARGS
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 07:24:50 +0000 (10:24 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 07:25:10 +0000 (10:25 +0300)
commit39d2e77350979f24c22335b1ed0a4918670be13b
tree2edc749f7f3522dddf949f8c39f8e636dc15110d
parentdb1e5f15f0bea369999aa93fb15fa0e2b773cde1
autotools: MATRIX_AUTOGEN_ARGS defaults to MATRIX_CONFIGURE_ARGS
scripts/styles/autotools.mk