README: sync with wiki
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 15:50:42 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Fri, 25 Jul 2008 15:51:07 +0000 (18:51 +0300)
commit39e9f966ceb2e2a5dfc97f6f3129991dbcf01b7d
tree34c8c7195cd239a5d01471e956bc13b18fc080f8
parent8ced8a0e72284cb25a73f82dc72ecfdb65eb0b22
README: sync with wiki
README
STYLE