jffs2: make the cleanmarkers setting configurable in the board file
authorAdrian Bunk <adrian.bunk@movial.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 15:08:27 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerAdrian Bunk <adrian.bunk@movial.com>
Fri, 5 Feb 2010 15:13:08 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit3c8b0bb6af5223160510cb63a727333d7c580191
tree1b894a56df6830457ae9d0ca04d23760daed23a2
parent0cce6a1895692054a432f97a4a3134db57a49800
jffs2: make the cleanmarkers setting configurable in the board file
matrix/config.py
matrix/rootfs.py