Board's gcc_options parameter can be a sequence
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Thu, 22 May 2008 11:43:05 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Thu, 22 May 2008 11:44:03 +0000 (14:44 +0300)
commit3fb83cda850a9b91d58de62d5db6148f11aee344
treec695669dd8e703d87cea2259d987686e6d818039
parentee7c69614bda4a0a645deb76d004ca1ca8766d92
Board's gcc_options parameter can be a sequence

the attribute is always a list for later manipulated.
matrix/build.py
matrix/config.py