fix and rename --confdir to --config-dir
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 09:28:30 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Thu, 19 Jun 2008 09:29:10 +0000 (12:29 +0300)
commit44982b57bdd3ef7db658152ed56d00b0b024e544
tree20905630686c7219639209a6157ae49e7cac6bcd
parentdb02194235ea81742df6e81563bfada1f9bfdb75
fix and rename --confdir to --config-dir
matrix/matrix.py