Rewrite matrix-graph for the new internal structure.
authorKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 16:52:05 +0000 (19:52 +0300)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.fi>
Wed, 22 Oct 2008 17:00:16 +0000 (20:00 +0300)
commit458d8e1c0e6df576fba7c6d533513adff103d675
tree7e35bcc7d241883d7e0332596fa1abf8c563edb0
parent8ac68fdcb7a70ecaea0bad332364a969c377de9f
Rewrite matrix-graph for the new internal structure.
The old components files are not sensible anymore so that style was dropped.
Also we don't generate the final graphics anymore, that is left to the user.
bin/matrix-graph
matrix/graph.py