-k option builds as many components as possible
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Tue, 8 Apr 2008 14:59:48 +0000 (17:59 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Tue, 8 Apr 2008 15:11:25 +0000 (18:11 +0300)
commit4625fa0cf3083f53b903219f8aca9c449d168c4a
treefbc83cf71c8033c4cc0d60a2293bbbd82af3e3cc
parent95c0afbc370b9edc43a1d5bb997dd8ed6da4f454
-k option builds as many components as possible
matrix/build.py
matrix/config.py
matrix/matrix.py