redirect output using a shell script instead of make
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 9 Apr 2008 17:29:38 +0000 (20:29 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Wed, 9 Apr 2008 17:37:35 +0000 (20:37 +0300)
commit4c1e7f4f4426eb7ed5f8c6875b46c19abe37dc5a
tree61612e9a62dfc2167940e458fd8976ab12db9b7b
parent8560422efaf921056cf4dfbac92203cf23ad3938
redirect output using a shell script instead of make

* removes ugly (and useless) make errors when a build fails.

* matrix.mak is now simpler because it contains logic for only one layer
  of make invocations.
matrix/build.py
scripts/matrix.mak
scripts/run.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
setup.py