run autogen with CCTOOL
authorTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Thu, 22 May 2008 15:54:54 +0000 (18:54 +0300)
committerTimo Savola <tsavola@movial.fi>
Thu, 22 May 2008 15:55:08 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
commit4e08aee96f78e7ac029e7152ef5be27bd5439407
tree9226a406369966496fab8e46e6e5b6fbe30d7816
parentc429b964d85701ce149368070b9204b4586f40c9
run autogen with CCTOOL
scripts/styles/autotools.mk