Adds support for setting .git/objects/info/alternates for component gits.
authorAshish Raj <ashish.raj@movial.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 07:56:10 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerKalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
Fri, 5 Mar 2010 18:42:44 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
commit51520cf7b384512a2eb51a9320e58aab1a887004
tree05c5d9f99469b8efd346166340bb65a708cc07f6
parent0439daa015d21fa0a4bda9d6779d880f242105d5
Adds support for setting .git/objects/info/alternates for component gits.

'--reference' option can be specified as remote/matrix/project/url::/path/to/local/matrix/project
matrix/git.py
matrix/matrix.py